Platform Release 8 October 2018

In the Project Settings, you can configure after how many days messages will be deleted from the Messages Query HTTP API. The default for new projects is 15 days.

Existing projects are NOT automatically migrated to the new feature. However, we encourage you to manually migrate to ensure a stable performance of the Messages Query HTTP API.