Platform Release 8 January 2020
Instead of setting the
deleteDaysAfterLastModification on each cart or shopping list individually, it can now be configured globally at project level. The carts and shopping lists are automatically deleted after they haven’t been modified for the specified amount of days.
deleteDaysAfterLastModification can still be set when creating or updating a cart or shopping list, which also overwrites the default value.
For new projects created after this release, the project configuration is set to delete carts after 90 days, and shopping lists after 360 days.