Added Customer Deleted Message
We have added a specific Message that is published whenever a Customer is deleted. That means, you can now subscribe to this particular message and do not need to use the generic ChangeSubscription anymore to implement such use cases.
- [API] Added CustomerDeleted Message.
- [GraphQL API] Added the following types to the GraphQL schema:
The following changes were introduced in terms of GraphQL SDL: