13 August 2026
Merchant Center
Enhancement
Orders
A new granular permission, Delete carts, is now available under the Carts and Orders permission set.
This permission controls which users can delete Carts in Cart edit mode. The permission is not enabled by default. To allow a user to delete Carts, an Administrator must grant this permission explicitly, in addition to the existing Carts and Orders permissions.