Duplicating page versions

If you don't want to make changes right away to your live page, you can duplicate your page version so you can edit freely without having to worry about it accidentally being pushed live to your customers.

Duplicating a page version

You can also duplicate the same page version over and over again.

  1. Select the page version you want to duplicate and click the more icon (3 vertical dots)

eb5288f Hover on the page version then click the more icon

  1. Select Duplicate version

41413ca Select duplicate page version

  1. Input a name for your new page version and click Save

7932718 Input a name and click save

You'll find your new version under the Draft section, where you can select it and click the edit icon to make your changes to your new page version:

1e5a99c FInd your duplicated page version in the draft section